doing your dissertation with Microsoft Word: a book review

Doing your dissertation with Microsoft Word: a book review.

Thank you to the Thesis Whisperer for an honest review. I think I might just buy this book.  Only yesterday I was composing a poem to word..

WORD, stop THAT.

I didn’t want that there.

The period is meant to go over there.

Word, stop THAT.

Please word, can’t you cooperate

I have a deadline.

I just want to type.

WORD, stop THAT…

RIGHT,  NOW WORD… before I reformat you face!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Join 2 other followers

